Back to School Night 2020


back-to-school-header

This year, our Back to School Night will be held online. Our teachers have recorded short videos for each of their classes. Please check your student’s class schedule on RenWeb, and then watch the appropriate videos by clicking the links to the right. Teachers are listed in alphabetical order. Below you will also find important video messages from our President/Principal Dr. Everett, as well as our Dean of Academics Tim Scherrer.

Message from Dr. Everett

Message from Mr. Scherrer

Mrs. Samantha Baratta — sbaratta@toltoncatholic.org


Mr. Zach Beck — zbeck@toltoncatholic.org

Mr. Joe Bradley — jbradley@toltoncatholic.org


Mr. Ehrich Chick — echick@toltoncatholic.org

Mrs. Jennifer Cone — jcone@toltoncatholic.org

Mr. Lonnie Tapia — ltapia@toltoncatholic.org