Alumni Board

We’ve formed an Alumni Advisory Board to oversee Alumni programming and other Alumni Association business. If you are interested in joining, please contact Jill McIntosh at

  • 2016-17 Alumni Advisory Board
    • Chair: Connor McCarty (Class of 2014)
    • Immediate Past-Chair: Margaret Schauwecker (Class of 2015)
    • Vice-Chair: Megan Callahan (Class of 2014)
    • Secretary: Austin Gregory (Class of 2014)
    • Communications Chair: Casey Glaude (Class of 2015)
    • Faith Liaison: Joe Powers (Class of 2016)